Indian Call Centres rule!

17Sep07

Just reading on Usenet a lot of comments about bad experiences with Indian call centres. Can’t say that I agree – I’ve got an account with Demon Internet and a bookclub both of which I’ve spoken to over the weekend. All my calls were handled promptly and professionally, something I notice often is how polite Indians and others from the subcontinent are – even taking the trouble to call me back to make sure the issue had been dealt with. Here’s to them.

No Responses Yet to “Indian Call Centres rule!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

